top of page

Elvis – For Everyone !

Label: RCA Victor – 430.685

Format: Vinyle, LP, Album, Mono

Pays: France

Sortie: 1965

Genre: Rock, Pop

Style: Rock & Roll


A1 Your Cheatin' Heart2:24
A2 Summer Kisses, Winter Tears2:17
A3 Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers1:50
A4 In My Way1:19
A5 Tomorrow Night2:48
A6 Memphis, Tennessee2:11
B1 For The Millionth And The Last Time2:04
B2 Forget Me Never1:35
B3 Sound Advice1:45
B4 Santa Lucia1:11
B5 I Met Her Today2:40
B6 When It Rains, It Really Pours1:46

Elvis Presley - For everyone

SKU : 430685S
    bottom of page