Occasion - Vinyle VG++ - Pochette VG


Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis

Label: RCA ‎– 461010

Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: France

Sortie: 1973

Genre: Pop


A1 Fool 2:40
A2 Where Do I Go From Here 2:38
A3 Love Me, Love The Life I Lead 3:03
A4 It's Still Here 2:04
A5 It's Impossible 2:51
B1 (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me 2:06
B2 Padre 2:28
B3 I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen 2:23
B4 I Will Be True 2:30
B5 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 2:42

Elvis Presley

SKU : 461010
13,00 €Prix