top of page

Occasion - Vinyle NM - Pochette G+


Elvis Presley – Loving You

Label:RCA Victor – PL 42358, RCA Victor – LSP 1515

Vinyle, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo

Sortie:oct. 1977
Genre:Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Ballad


A1 Mean Woman Blues2:15
A2 Teddy Bear (Let Me Be Your)1:52
A3 Loving You2:15
A4 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!2:34
A5 Lonesome Cowboy3:02
A6 Hot Dog1:12
A7 Party1:27
B1 Blueberry Hill2:38
B2 True Love2:07
B3 Don't Leave Me Now2:00
B4 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?2:30
B5 I Need You So2:40

Elvis Presley - Loving you

SKU : PL42358
    bottom of page