top of page

Jason Mraz – Waiting For My Rocket To Come

Label: Elektra – 7559-62829-2

Format: CD, Album

Pays: Europe

Sortie: 2002

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Rock


1 You And I Both
2 I'll Do Anything
3 The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
4 Who Needs Shelter
5 Curbside Prophet
6 Sleep All Day
7 Too Much Food
8 Absolutely Zero
9 On Love, In Sadness
10 No Stopping Us
11 The Boy's Gone
12 Tonight, Not Again

Jason Mraz - Waiting for my Rocket to come

SKU : 075596282925
    bottom of page