The Alan Parsons Project ‎– Pyramid

Label: Arista ‎– 201 129

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold

Country: France

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock


A1 Voyager 2:24
A2 What Goes Up... 3:31
A3 The Eagle Will Rise Again 4:20
A4 One More River 4:15
A5 Can't Take It With You 5:06
B1 In The Lap Of Gods 5:27
B2 Pyramania 2:45
B3 Hyper-Gamma-Spaces 4:19
B4 Shadow Of A Lonely Man 5:34

The Allan Parson Project - Pyramid