top of page

The Libertines – The Libertines

Label: Rough Trade – RTRADCD166

Format: CD, Album, Disctronics Pressing

Pays: Europe

Sortie: 2004

Genre: Rock

Style: Indie Rock, Garage Rock, Punk


1 Can't Stand Me Now3:23
2 Last Post On The Bugle2:32
3 Don't Be Shy3:03
4 The Man Who Would Be King3:59
5 Music When The Lights Go Out3:02
6 Narcissist2:10
7 The Ha Ha Wall2:29
8 Arbeit Macht Frei1:13
9 Campaign Of Hate2:10
10 What Katie Did3:49
11 Tomblands2:06
12 The Saga1:53
13 Road To Ruin4:21
14 What Became Of The Likely Lads5:54

The Libertines

SKU : 5050159816620
    bottom of page